Sand in My Pockets – Raglans

The reason I love this video so much is that it captures the very essence of Raglans. Four talented lads having fun and playing music. My friend Finn filmed it, and when I asked him how did the video shoot go he said. “Alls I did was follow the lads around for a day.” I knew instantly the final product would be lovely. “Sand in My Pockets” is one of my favourite songs, it has an almost barbershop quartet feeling to it, but as always displays Raglans’ trademark melodies & harmonies. Everything about this song and video screams happiness, it’s a sunny day having fun with your friends and then heading to a gig. Makes me even more excited to be following them around.

Well played Raglans, well played.

Leave a Reply

